Offwell Ladies Lunch Club

Ladies LunchThe Offwell Ladies Lunch Club meets on the second Wednesday of each month. It is a group of like-minded ladies who come together to have a sociable lunch and some enjoyable time.

The Group meets at the Hare & Hounds each month, if you would like to come along to the next lunch you will need to ring Marian Tucker on 01404 831066 the weekend before the lunch to let her know that you will be coming, as she needs to advise the Hare & Hounds of the numbers attending each month. Meals are chosen upon arrival at the venue rather than in advance, as was the previous arrangement. In August we invite partners and/or friends for a cream tea and in December for a ‘get together’ lunch.

There are at least 40 ladies in the group with a good 50% attendance most months. Not all the ladies are from Offwell – the group is so popular that we also have members from surrounding villages and Honiton.

Any ladies who would like to join us will be most welcome – for further information please contact Marian Tucker  on 01404 831066 or at The Barn, Offwell.

Meal dates for 2017:

Wednesday 8th March

Wednesday 12th April

Wednesday 10th May

Wednesday 14th June

Wednesday 12th July

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 13th December

Comments are closed.